Copyright 2018 Pickles Auctions, all rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Adelaide Bicycle Store Liquidation Auctions


Our Adelaide branch is conducting multiple online auctions with a huge range of road, off-road and kids bicycles, bicycle accessories and apparel with new assets uploaded regularly. View the listings below to see the full range of what is on offer.


1000s of items available across multiple online auctions 

Auction 9

Ends: Wednesday 16 January

Auction 10

Ends: Thursday 17 January

Auction 14Auction 13Auction 12Auction 11

Ends: Wednesday 30 January

Ends: Wednesday 23 January

Ends: Thursday 24 January

Ends: Thursday 31 January

Contact Us


Under instructions from Timothy Clifton and Daniel Lopresti as receivers and managers of the Aboyne Family Trust

Auction 17Auction 15Auction 16

Ends: Wednesday 6 February

Ends: Thursday 7 February

Auction 18

Ends: Thursday 14 February

Ends: Wednesday 13 February